Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Peter Andersson-Ulseth

Peter.Andersson-Ulseth@bleiker.vgs.no

Marte Bastøe-Hansen

Marte.Bastoe-Hansen@bleiker.vgs.no

Christine Berg

Elevassistent

Christine.Berg@bleiker.vgs.no

Anne Margit Fatland Bergvad

Anne.Margit.Fatland.Bergvad@bleiker.vgs.no

Nanna Mari Blomfeldt

Elevassistent

Nanna.Mari.Blomfeldt@bleiker.vgs.no

Tone Luise Holtedahl Brinchmann

tone.luise.holtedahl.brinchmann@bleiker.vgs.no

Kai Morten Brårmo

Systemansvarlig

Kai.Morten.Brarmo@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 77

Martin Volden Ellingsrud

Lærling IKT

Martin.Volden.Ellingsrud@bleiker.vgs.no

Edrian Ver Matas Esmena

Edrian.Ver.Matas.Esmena@bleiker.vgs.no

Mads Erik Gruer-Pettersen

Mads.Erik.Gruer-Pettersen@bleiker.vgs.no

Inguna Haanes

Elevassistent

Inguna.Haanes@bleiker.vgs.no

Monica Halle

Avdelingsleder Helse- og oppvekstfag

monica.halle@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 35

June Hansen

Elevassistent

June.Hansen@bleiker.vgs.no

Trude Hanssen

Elevassistent

Trude.Hanssen@bleiker.vgs.no

Catrine Ottosen Haug

Konsulent

catrine.ottosen.haug@bleiker.vgs.no

Marianne Heir

Assisterende rektor

Marianne.Heir@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 06

Ole-Jonny Helgerud

Elevassistent

Ole-Jonny.Helgerud@bleiker.vgs.no

Odd Harald Henriksen

Vaktmester

odd.harald.henriksen@bleiker.vgs.no

Rabee Jaber Irar

Elevassistent

Rabee.Jaber.Irar@bleiker.vgs.no

Bård William Grøndahl Jensen

Bard.William.Grondahl.Jensen@bleiker.vgs.no

Hata Kazaferovic

HR-konsulent

Hata.Kazaferovic@bleiker.vgs.no

Mira Helen Kristiansen

Mira.Helen.Kristiansen@bleiker.vgs.no

Marit Kronen

Elevassistent / Faggruppeleder TO

marit.kronen@bleiker.vgs.no

Ari Børde Krøyer

Avdelingsleder EL/TIP/FF

Ari.Borde.Kroyer@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 45

Tanja Marianne Hauge Linde

tanja.marianne.hauge.linde@bleiker.vgs.no

Ulf Ørjan Lunga

Elevassistent

ulf.orjan.lunga@bleiker.vgs.no

Hanna Rodgers Løseth

Hanna.Rodgers.Loseth@bleiker.vgs.no

Miriam Rese Marthinsen

Miriam.Rese.Marthinsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Kenneth Øverland Mikalsen

Kenneth.Overland.Mikalsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Kristine Bøvre Mikkelsen

Kristine.Bovre.Mikkelsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Inger Marie H. Milde

Administrasjonsleder

Inger.Marie.H.Milde@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 04

May Britt Nilsen

Elevassistent

May.Britt.Nilsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Kristian Johan Nilsen

Kristian.Johan.Nilsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Marthe-Celine Drillestad Nohr

Marthe-Celine.Drillestad.Nohr@bleiker.vgs.no

Jelrik Nylund-Van Berkel

Jelrik.Nylund-Van.Berkel@bleiker.vgs.no

Frederick Increase Ogbebo

Frederick.Increase.Ogbebo@bleiker.vgs.no

Rabha Rochdi

Elevassistent

rabha.rochdi@bleiker.vgs.no

Kerstin Rød

Helsesøster

krod@asker.kommune.no

Anne Marie B. Rødnes

Anne.Marie.B.Rodnes@bleiker.vgs.no

Anita Salamonsen

Rådgiver

Anita.Salamonsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Lusine Simonyan

Elevassistent

Lusine.Simonyan@bleiker.vgs.no

Per Erik Skjelbred

Rektor

Per.Erik.Skjelbred@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 02

Anita Stolp

Elevassistent

anita.stolp@bleiker.vgs.no

Kåre-Andre Sundberg

Elevassistent

Kare-Andre.Sundberg@bleiker.vgs.no

Lise Marie Sundsmoen

Økonomikonsulent

Lise.Marie.Sundsmoen@bleiker.vgs.no

Sveinn Sandvik Svendsen

Sveinn.Sandvik.Svendsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Åshild Sviland

Avdelingsleder MP, SS, IKT

Ashild.Sviland@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 05

Bente Søfting

Avdelingsleder TO

Bente.Softing@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 09

Elisabeth Grøvle Thorkildsen

Elisabeth.Grovle.Thorkildsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Gøril Dullum Tollefsen

Goril.Dullum.Tollefsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Hege Trulsvik

Rådgiver

Hege.Trulsvik@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 12

Trine Birgitte Dahl Tryggestad

Trine.Birgitte.Dahl.Tryggestad@bleiker.vgs.no

Anne Kristin Ulleland

Anne.Kristin.Ulleland@bleiker.vgs.no

Bjørn Ytterdal

Rådgiver

bjorn.ytterdal@bleiker.vgs.no

Elektrofag

Peter Andersson-Ulseth

Peter.Andersson-Ulseth@bleiker.vgs.no

Ari Børde Krøyer

Avdelingsleder EL/TIP/FF

Ari.Borde.Kroyer@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 45

Tanja Marianne Hauge Linde

tanja.marianne.hauge.linde@bleiker.vgs.no

Helse- og oppvekstfag

Monica Halle

Avdelingsleder Helse- og oppvekstfag

monica.halle@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 35

Service og samferdsel

Åshild Sviland

Avdelingsleder MP, SS, IKT

Ashild.Sviland@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 05

Anne Kristin Ulleland

Anne.Kristin.Ulleland@bleiker.vgs.no

Teknikk og industriell produksjon

Lærere

Peter Andersson-Ulseth

Peter.Andersson-Ulseth@bleiker.vgs.no

Tone Luise Holtedahl Brinchmann

tone.luise.holtedahl.brinchmann@bleiker.vgs.no

Bård William Grøndahl Jensen

Bard.William.Grondahl.Jensen@bleiker.vgs.no

Tanja Marianne Hauge Linde

tanja.marianne.hauge.linde@bleiker.vgs.no

Hanna Rodgers Løseth

Hanna.Rodgers.Loseth@bleiker.vgs.no

Miriam Rese Marthinsen

Miriam.Rese.Marthinsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Kristine Bøvre Mikkelsen

Kristine.Bovre.Mikkelsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Kristian Johan Nilsen

Kristian.Johan.Nilsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Anne Marie B. Rødnes

Anne.Marie.B.Rodnes@bleiker.vgs.no

Sveinn Sandvik Svendsen

Sveinn.Sandvik.Svendsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Elisabeth Grøvle Thorkildsen

Elisabeth.Grovle.Thorkildsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Gøril Dullum Tollefsen

Goril.Dullum.Tollefsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Trine Birgitte Dahl Tryggestad

Trine.Birgitte.Dahl.Tryggestad@bleiker.vgs.no

Anne Kristin Ulleland

Anne.Kristin.Ulleland@bleiker.vgs.no

Ledelse

Monica Halle

Avdelingsleder Helse- og oppvekstfag

monica.halle@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 35

Marianne Heir

Assisterende rektor

Marianne.Heir@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 06

Ari Børde Krøyer

Avdelingsleder EL/TIP/FF

Ari.Borde.Kroyer@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 45

Inger Marie H. Milde

Administrasjonsleder

Inger.Marie.H.Milde@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 04

Per Erik Skjelbred

Rektor

Per.Erik.Skjelbred@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 02

Åshild Sviland

Avdelingsleder MP, SS, IKT

Ashild.Sviland@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 05

Bente Søfting

Avdelingsleder TO

Bente.Softing@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 09

Rådgivere

Anita Salamonsen

Rådgiver

Anita.Salamonsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Hege Trulsvik

Rådgiver

Hege.Trulsvik@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 12

Bjørn Ytterdal

Rådgiver

bjorn.ytterdal@bleiker.vgs.no

Andre ansatte

Marte Bastøe-Hansen

Marte.Bastoe-Hansen@bleiker.vgs.no

Christine Berg

Elevassistent

Christine.Berg@bleiker.vgs.no

Anne Margit Fatland Bergvad

Anne.Margit.Fatland.Bergvad@bleiker.vgs.no

Nanna Mari Blomfeldt

Elevassistent

Nanna.Mari.Blomfeldt@bleiker.vgs.no

Kai Morten Brårmo

Systemansvarlig

Kai.Morten.Brarmo@bleiker.vgs.no

Tlf: 66 75 35 77

Martin Volden Ellingsrud

Lærling IKT

Martin.Volden.Ellingsrud@bleiker.vgs.no

Edrian Ver Matas Esmena

Edrian.Ver.Matas.Esmena@bleiker.vgs.no

Mads Erik Gruer-Pettersen

Mads.Erik.Gruer-Pettersen@bleiker.vgs.no

Inguna Haanes

Elevassistent

Inguna.Haanes@bleiker.vgs.no

June Hansen

Elevassistent

June.Hansen@bleiker.vgs.no

Trude Hanssen

Elevassistent

Trude.Hanssen@bleiker.vgs.no

Catrine Ottosen Haug

Konsulent

catrine.ottosen.haug@bleiker.vgs.no

Ole-Jonny Helgerud

Elevassistent

Ole-Jonny.Helgerud@bleiker.vgs.no

Odd Harald Henriksen

Vaktmester

odd.harald.henriksen@bleiker.vgs.no

Rabee Jaber Irar

Elevassistent

Rabee.Jaber.Irar@bleiker.vgs.no

Hata Kazaferovic

HR-konsulent

Hata.Kazaferovic@bleiker.vgs.no

Mira Helen Kristiansen

Mira.Helen.Kristiansen@bleiker.vgs.no

Marit Kronen

Elevassistent / Faggruppeleder TO

marit.kronen@bleiker.vgs.no

Ulf Ørjan Lunga

Elevassistent

ulf.orjan.lunga@bleiker.vgs.no

Kenneth Øverland Mikalsen

Kenneth.Overland.Mikalsen@bleiker.vgs.no

May Britt Nilsen

Elevassistent

May.Britt.Nilsen@bleiker.vgs.no

Marthe-Celine Drillestad Nohr

Marthe-Celine.Drillestad.Nohr@bleiker.vgs.no

Jelrik Nylund-Van Berkel

Jelrik.Nylund-Van.Berkel@bleiker.vgs.no

Frederick Increase Ogbebo

Frederick.Increase.Ogbebo@bleiker.vgs.no

Rabha Rochdi

Elevassistent

rabha.rochdi@bleiker.vgs.no

Kerstin Rød

Helsesøster

krod@asker.kommune.no

Lusine Simonyan

Elevassistent

Lusine.Simonyan@bleiker.vgs.no

Anita Stolp

Elevassistent

anita.stolp@bleiker.vgs.no

Kåre-Andre Sundberg

Elevassistent

Kare-Andre.Sundberg@bleiker.vgs.no

Lise Marie Sundsmoen

Økonomikonsulent

Lise.Marie.Sundsmoen@bleiker.vgs.no